

This is to certify that

Peter Lugosi Thiago Allis Marcos Ferreira Eanne Palacio Leite Aluizio Pessoa Ross Forman Mark Lewis

has been awarded

The Institute of Hospitality award for best conference paper

In partnership with the Council for Hospitality Management Education May 2021

Dr Ioannis Pantelidis, CHME Chair